Commerce Buy One Click (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Send email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統
