Commerce Card on File (7.x-2.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Charge
zh: 收費

en: Card type
zh: 信用卡類型

en: Card number
zh: 信用卡號碼

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
