Commerce Checkout Product List (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Order total
ko: 주문 총계

en: Commerce (contrib)
ko: 커머스 (Contrib)
