Commerce Credits Transaction (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Transaction Date
zh: 交易日期

en: Transfer
zh: 傳送

en: Entity label
zh: 實體標籤
