Commerce Delivery (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Billing information
zh: 帳單資訊

en: Order status
zh: 訂單狀態

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: Unit price
zh: 單價

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
