Commerce Devel (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Max word length of titles
zh: 標題字元長度最長多少

en: The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.
zh: 網站遇到非預期錯誤。請稍後再試。

en: Requires locale.module
zh: 需要啟用 locale.module

en: %type: !message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type：!message 於 %function (%file 中的第 %line 行)。
