Commerce EasyPaybg (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Customer number
zh: 顧客編號

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Changed date
zh: 變更日期

en: Commerce Payment
zh: 支付

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
