Commerce Event Ticket (7.x-1.0-alpha10) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Tickets
zh: 專案-問題需求單

en: Order statuses
zh: 訂單狀態

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: Sender name
zh: 寄出者名稱

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: Site logo
zh: 網站徽標

en: Unit price
zh: 單價

en: Revision user
zh: 修訂使用者
