Commerce Fulfilment via OMS (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Void
zh: 取消

en: Default priority
zh: 預設的優先序
