Commerce GC (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Coupon
zh: 優惠券

en: Balance
zh: 結餘

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: Balance: @balance
zh: 尾款:@balance

en: Welcome (new user created by administrator)
zh: 歡迎 (管理者建立的新使用者)

en: Welcome (awaiting approval)
zh: 歡迎 (等待管理者審核的使用者)

en: Welcome (no approval required)
zh: 歡迎 (不需要審核確認的使用者)
