Commerce Invoice Receipt (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Shipping Address:
zh: 寄送地址：

en: Recipient e-mail address
zh: 收信者 E-mail 位址

en: Invoice e-mailed to @email.
zh: 出貨明細表 e-mail 到 @email.

en: Billing Address:
zh: 帳單地址：

en: Commerce Order
zh: 訂單
