Commerce Kickstart (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (108 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Jump to the first comment of this posting.
ko: 첫 댓글로 바로가기

en: Jump to the first new comment of this posting.
ko: 첫 새 댓글로 바로가기

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: in
ko: 다음에 포함됨

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Getting Started
ko: 시작하기

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Product types
ko: 제품 형식

en: Block body
ko: 블록 본문

en: My account
ko: 내 계정

en: Account information
ko: 기본 계정 정보

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Payment methods
ko: 지불 방식

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Order status
ko: 주문 상태

en: Add product
ko: 제품 추가하기

en: Page Top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page Bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Preface First
ko: 서문 - 첫 번째

en: Postscript First
ko: 후문 - 첫 번째

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: not in
ko: 다음에 포함되지 않음

en: Configure site
ko: 사이트 설정

en: @drupal installation complete
ko: @drupal 설치 완료

en: sort ascending
ko: 정렬 - 오름차순

en: sort descending
ko: 정렬 - 내림차순

en: Add content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형 추가

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: Hello <strong>@username</strong>
ko: 안녕하세요 <strong>@username</strong>님

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Review the messages above before visiting <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
ko: <a href="@url">새 사이트</a>를 방문하기 전에 위의 메시지를 읽어주세요.

en: <a href="@url">Visit your new site</a>.
ko: <a href="@url">새 사이트 방문하기</a>.

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
ko: <em>메인</em> 메뉴는 대부분 상단 네비게이션 바같은 웹사이트의 주요 섹션에 표시합니다.

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
ko: 아직 콘텐츠 타입을 만들지 않았네요. <a href="@create-content">콘텐츠 타입 추가 페이지</a>에서 새로운 콘텐츠 타입을 추가하세요.

en: Manage content types, including default status, front page promotion, comment settings, etc.
ko: 기본 상태,  첫 페이지에 표시, 댓글 설정 등 콘텐츠 형식을 관리합니다.

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 설명할 수 있는 단어를 쉼표를 구분해서 입력하세요.

en: A simple one-column, tableless, fluid width administration theme.
ko: 테이블 없고 유동 폭 1단 관리 테마

en: Site logo
ko: 사이트 로고

en: Close overlay
ko: 오버레이 닫기

en: Default store currency
ko: 상점 기본 통화

en: The default store currency will be used as the default for all price fields.
ko: 상점 기본 통화는 모든 가격 필드에서 기본 값으로 사용합니다.

en: Manage products types for your store.
ko: 상점의 제품 형식을 관리합니다.

en: Add product type
ko: 제품 형식 추가하기

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
ko: 이 기사에 사용할 이미지를 업로드 하십시오.

en: Administrative toolbar
ko: 관리용 툴바

en: Sidebar Second
ko: 사이드바 - 두 번째

en: Header First
ko: 헤더 - 첫 번째

en: Header Second
ko: 헤대 - 두 번째

en: Preface Second
ko: 서문 - 두 번째

en: Preface Third
ko: 서문 - 세 번째

en: Postscript Second
ko: 후문 - 두 번째

en: Postscript Third
ko: 후문 - 세 번째

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째

en: User Bar First
ko: 사용자 바 - 첫 번째

en: User Bar Second
ko: 사용자 - 두 번째

en: Commerce (contrib)
ko: 커머스 (Contrib)

en: Message type category
ko: 메시지 유형 분류
