Commerce Kickstart (7.x-2.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (98 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Message text
zh: 郵件正文

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Jump to the first comment of this posting.
zh: 到本文第一則回應。

en: Jump to the first new comment of this posting.
zh: 到本文的最新回應。

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Create account
zh: 建立帳號

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Getting Started
zh: 開始使用

en: The specified passwords do not match.
zh: 輸入的密碼不相符。

en: Mastercard
zh: 萬事達卡 (Mastercard)

en: Product types
zh: 商品類型

en: My account
zh: 我的帳號

en: Account information
zh: 帳號資訊

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Quick edit
zh: 快速編輯

en: Payment methods
zh: 付款方法

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Order status
zh: 訂單狀態

en: Continue shopping
zh: 繼續購物

en: Add product
zh: 新增商品

en: Store settings
zh: 商店設定

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: not in
zh: 不存在

en: Configure site
zh: 設定網站

en: @drupal installation complete
zh: @drupal 安裝完成

en: Installed %module module.
zh: 成功安裝 %module 模組。

en: sort ascending
zh: 正向排序

en: sort descending
zh: 逆向排序

en: Add content type
zh: 新增內容類型

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Hello <strong>@username</strong>
zh: <strong>@username</strong> 您好!

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Review the messages above before visiting <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
zh: 在進到<a href="@url">您的新網站</a>之前，請先檢視上方的訊息。

en: <a href="@url">Visit your new site</a>.
zh: <a href="@url">檢視您的新網站</a>。

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 您尚未建立過內容類型。轉到<a href="@create-content">建立內容類型</a>頁面增加一個新的內容類型。

en: Manage content types, including default status, front page promotion, comment settings, etc.
zh: 管理內容類型，包括預設狀態、首頁推薦及回應設定等。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的關鍵字來形容您的內容。

en: A simple one-column, tableless, fluid width administration theme.
zh: 單欄位，無表格，寬度可伸展的後台版型

en: Site logo
zh: 網站 Logo

en: Close overlay
zh: 關閉 Overlay

en: Default store currency
zh: 預設的商店貨幣。

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
zh: 上傳一張圖片到這篇文章中。

en: Administrative toolbar
zh: 管理員工具列

en: Setting up menus.
zh: 正在設定選單。

en: Importing content.
zh: 正在匯入內容。

en: Setting up users.
zh: 正在設定使用者。

en: Installing demo store
zh: 正在安裝演示商店

en: Installing additional functionality
zh: 正在安裝額外功能

en: Importing content
zh: 正在匯入內容
