Commerce Kickstart (7.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (178 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Catalog
zh: 目录

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: read more
zh: 更多

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: By
zh: 由

en: Getting started
zh: 入门指引

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Jump to the first comment of this posting.
zh: 跳转到本文第一条评论。

en: Jump to the first new comment of this posting.
zh: 跳转到本文第一条新评论。

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Checkout
zh: 结算

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Taxes
zh: 税金

en: The specified passwords do not match.
zh: 两次输入的密码不同。

en: Promotions
zh: 促销

en: Shipping
zh: 运送

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: American Express
zh: 美国运通

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Product settings
zh: 产品设置

en: Shipping methods
zh: 运输方式

en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: My account
zh: 我的帐户

en: Account information
zh: 帐户信息

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Import content
zh: 导入内容

en: Payment methods
zh: 支付方法

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Product variations
zh: 产品规格

en: PayPal Express Checkout
zh: 贝宝特快结帐

en: Store settings
zh: 网店设置

en: Page Top
zh: 页顶

en: Page Bottom
zh: 页底

en: Site settings
zh: 站点设置

en: Preface First
zh: Preface 一

en: Postscript First
zh: Postscript 一

en: Localization
zh: 本土化

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: @drupal installation complete
zh: @drupal 安装完成

en: Installed %module module.
zh: 成功安装 %module 模块。

en: Configure store
zh: 配置商店

en: Shoes
zh: 鞋

en: Blog Post
zh: 博客

en: Sidebar First
zh: 边栏一

en: Hello <strong>@username</strong>
zh: 你好 <strong>@username</strong>

en: Manage content
zh: 管理内容

en: MasterCard
zh: 万事达卡

en: User menu
zh: 用户菜单

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Review the messages above before visiting <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
zh: 访问<a href="@url">您的新站点</a>之前，请再次查看上面的消息。

en: <a href="@url">Visit your new site</a>.
zh: <a href="@url">访问你的新网站</a>

en: Determine the language from the URL (Path prefix or domain).
zh: 从URL（路径前缀或域名）确定语言。

en: All of your projects are up to date.
zh: 您所有的项目都是最新的。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 输入一列单词以描述您的内容并用逗号隔开

en: Doesn't exist
zh: 不存在

en: Terms of use
zh: 使用条款

en: Default store currency
zh: 商店默认货币

en: Add a product
zh: 添加一个商品

en: Branding
zh: 品牌

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
zh: 为这篇文章上传一个图片。

en: Administrative toolbar
zh: 管理工具栏

en: Secondary navigation
zh: 次导航

en: Sidebar Second
zh: 边栏二

en: Header First
zh: 页头一

en: Header Second
zh: 页头二

en: Preface Second
zh: Preface 二

en: Preface Third
zh: Preface 三

en: Postscript Second
zh: Postscript 二

en: Postscript Third
zh: Postscript 三

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二

en: User Bar First
zh: 用户栏一

en: User Bar Second
zh: 用户栏二

en: Replace spaces with dashes
zh: 用短线替换空格

en: Forgot your password?
zh: 忘了密码？

en: Show help
zh: 显示帮助

en: Visual & Layout
zh: 视觉和布局

en: Administer the appearance and layout of your store.
zh: 管理您商店的外观和布局。

en: Administer the site configuration.
zh: 管理站点配置。

en: About us
zh: 关于我们

en: Security & privacy
zh: 安全与隐私

en: Shipping & returns
zh: 运输与退货

en: Shipping fees
zh: 运输费用

en: 0 <span>comment</span>
zh: 0 <span>评论</span>

en: Be the first to add a comment
zh: 成为第一个评论者

en: Bags & Cases
zh: 箱包

en: Drinks
zh: 饮料

en: Hats
zh: 帽子

en: Storage Devices
zh: 存储设备

en: Setting up menus.
zh: 正在设置菜单。

en: Importing content.
zh: 正在导入内容。

en: Setting up users.
zh: 正在设置用户。

en: Setting up taxes.
zh: 正在设置税率

en: Install additional functionality
zh: 安装附加功能

en: Flushed caches.
zh: 清除缓存

en: Installing demo store
zh: 正在安装演示商店

en: Installing additional functionality
zh: 正在安装附加功能

en: Completing setup.
zh: 正在完成设置。

en: Importing content
zh: 正在导入内容

en: Install demo store
zh: 安装演示商店

en: Change my username and password.
zh: 更改我的用户名和密码。

en: Product category
zh: 产品分类

en: Installed the default theme.
zh: 安装默认主题。

en: Can't find what you are looking for? Search DrupalCommerce.org
zh: 找不到您要找的东西？搜索 DrupalCommerce.org

en: Product Management
zh: 商品管理

en: Create a Product
zh: 创建商品

en: Manage Products
zh: 管理商品

en: How to bulk update prices, enabled/disabled states and delete.
zh: 如何批量更改价格，启用/禁用状态，以及删除。

en: Product Images
zh: 商品图片

en: Order Management
zh: 订单管理

en: Edit an Order
zh: 编辑订单

en: How to change an order status and view the order history.
zh: 如何更改订单状态以及查询历史订单。

en: Manage Orders
zh: 管理订单

en: How to bulk update statuses and delete orders.
zh: 如何批量更新订单状态以及删除订单。

en: Store Settings
zh: 商店设置

en: Manage products.
zh: 管理商品。

en: Products settings.
zh: 商品设置。

en: Manage Orders.
zh: 管理订单。

en: Manage content.
zh: 管理内容。

en: Content settings.
zh: 内容设置。

en: Advanced store settings
zh: 高级商店设置

en: Advanced store settings.
zh: 高级商店设置。

en: Administer the product settings.
zh: 管理商品设置。

en: Administer promotions.
zh: 管理促销。

en: Manage products
zh: 管理商品

en: Default store country
zh: 商店默认国家或地区

en: How to create a product, add variations, and update attributes
zh: 如何创建商品、添加款式，和更新属性

en: The differences between product pages and variations
zh: 商品页面 (page) 款式 (variation) 的区别

en: Prices, Payments & Taxes
zh: 价格、支付手段及税率

en: Payment Methods
zh: 支付方式

en: How to download and setup various payment methods.
zh: 如何下载并设置各种支付方式。

en: Demo Store Features
zh: 演示商店的特殊功能

en: Site reports
zh: 站点报告

en: Important: To complete the update process, please visit http://drupal.org/node/1819842 and follow the instructions.
zh: 重要提示：升级前请先访问 http://drupal.org/node/1819842 并按照指示进行。

en: Commerce Kickstart Help
zh: Commerce Kickstart 帮助

en: Variation types
zh: 商品款式类型

en: Hello, @user
zh: 您好，@user
