Commerce Maksuturva (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: Billing address
zh: 帳單地址

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Finnish
zh: Finnish (芬蘭語)

en: Swedish
zh: Swedish (瑞典語)

en: Name (First name, Last name)
zh: 姓名（名, 姓）

en: Name (single line)
zh: 姓名（單行）
