Commerce-Marketplace (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role name
zh: 角色名稱

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Add user
zh: 新增使用者

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Successful
zh: 成功

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
zh: 因為發生錯誤，所以無法儲存設定。

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Balance
zh: 結餘

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比例

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Save permissions
zh: 儲存權限

en: Flat rate
zh: 單一運費

en: Edit role
zh: 編輯角色

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: Stores
zh: 商店

en: Commerce Store
zh: 商店
