Commerce Message (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Message text
zh: 郵件正文

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Site logo
zh: 網站徽標
