Commerce Moneris (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Reversed
zh: 逆轉的

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡
