Commerce Product Option (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文

en: Changed date
zh: 變更日期

en: Human-readable name
zh: 人類可讀名稱
