Commerce Order Types (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: manage display
ko: 디스플레이 관리

en: Commerce (contrib)
ko: 커머스 (Contrib)
