Commerce Order Types (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: Order creation help text
zh: 创建订单的帮助文本

en: Supply an optional help message to be displayed above the order add form.
zh: 提供一个可选的帮助信息并显示在添加订单表单的上面。

en: Order type name
zh: 订单类型名称

en: Commerce (contrib)
zh: 电子商务（贡献）

en: Administer order types
zh: 管理订单类型

en: Add order type
zh: 添加订单类型
