Commerce OTP Hungary (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Display title
zh: 顯示標題

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Mastercard
zh: 萬事達卡 (Mastercard)

en: American Express
zh: 美國運通 (American Express)

en: Protected
zh: 已保護

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: Hungarian
zh: Hungarian (匈牙利語)

en: Not protected
zh: 未被保護

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式
