Commerce Paybox (Verifone e-commerce) (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Italian
zh: Italian (意大利語)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch (荷蘭語)

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: Swedish
zh: Swedish (瑞典語)
