Commerce Point of Sale (POS) (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易編號

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Purchased
zh: 已購買

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: add
zh: 加入

en: Last month
zh: 上個月

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Status:
zh: 狀態:

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: here
zh: 此處

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Coupon
zh: 優惠券

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: Credit
zh: 信用卡

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Select All
zh: 選擇全部

en: Void
zh: 取消

en: Last week
zh: 上週

en: Default image
zh: 預設圖像

en: Order total
zh: 訂單總計

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: Transaction Date
zh: 交易日期

en: VOID
zh: 取消

en: Log In
zh: 登入

en: Commerce Order
zh: 訂單

en: Cashier
zh: 收銀員

en: Completed date
zh: 完成日期

en: Cashiers
zh: 收銀員
