Commerce Postal Code Filter (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Shipping
ko: 배송

en: Filter settings
ko: 필터 설정

en: Commerce (contrib)
ko: 커머스 (Contrib)
