Commerce Postal Code Filter (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Blacklist
zh: 黑名单

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Shipping
zh: 运送

en: Whitelist
zh: 白名单

en: Filter settings
zh: 过滤条件设置

en: Commerce (contrib)
zh: 电子商务（贡献）
