Commerce Postal Code Filter (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Shipping
zh: 運輸

en: Filter settings
zh: 過濾器設定
