Commerce Postmaster (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Click here
zh: 點選這裡

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: Carrier
zh: 送貨者
