Commerce Priceminister (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: NO
zh: 否

en: YES
zh: 是

en: Shipping
zh: 運輸

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: and
zh: 和

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Tracking number
zh: 追蹤編號

en: Quick edit
zh: 快速編輯

en: Base price
zh: 基本價格

en: Order status
zh: 訂單狀態

en: Line items
zh: 線上項目

en: Tracking
zh: 追蹤

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式
