Commerce Printful (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: The content type %name has been updated.
zh: 已更新內容類型 %name。

en: The content type %name has been added.
zh: 已新增內容類型 %name。

en: Added content type %name.
zh: 新增 %name 內容類型。
