Commerce RBS Payment (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Reversed
zh: 逆轉的

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: Sum
zh: 總和
