Commerce Registry (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Commerce Product
zh: 商品
