Commerce Saferpay (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Invoice
zh: 收據

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: American Express
zh: 美國運通 (American Express)

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Card number
zh: 信用卡號碼

en: Notification email address
zh: 通知所用電子郵件地址
