Commerce So Colissimo Flexibility (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 請與網站管理者聯絡。

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Filter by
zh: 過濾

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Belgium
zh: 比利時

en: France
zh: 法國

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Google map API key
zh: Google 地圖 API 碼

en: Map width
zh: 地圖寬度

en: Map height
zh: 地圖高度

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Orders
zh: 訂單

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Unsupported encoding %s. Please install iconv, GNU recode or mbstring for PHP.
zh: 不支援的編碼%s。請安裝 iconv, GNU recode 或 mbstring for PHP。

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
