Commerce Stamps.com (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Pounds
zh: 英鎊

en: Ounces
zh: 盎司

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Rate
zh: 評定

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: Package type
zh: 包裝樣式

en: Calculate
zh: 計算

en: Shipping cost
zh: 運送成本

en: Tracking
zh: 追蹤
