Commerce Stock (7.x-2.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: type
zh: 類型

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: Stock
zh: 庫存

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: product
zh: 商品

en: types
zh: 類型

en: Custom URL
zh: 自訂網址
