Commerce Theme (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
