Commerce Todo Pago (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Default currency
zh: 預設貨幣

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Retail
zh: 零售

en: Version: @version
zh: 版本：@version
