Commerce Vipps (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site正在維護中，很快就會回來，請稍候。

en: Credit
zh: 信用卡

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Site under maintenance
zh: 網站正在進行維護
