CommonMark (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh: 可使用的 HTML 標籤

en: View user profile.
zh: 檢視使用者資訊。

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Greater than
zh: 大於

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: Title text
zh: 標題文字

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: External links only
zh: 只限外部連結

en: Paragraph one.
zh: 第一段。

en: Paragraph two.
zh: 第二段。

en: Strong
zh: 強

en: Emphasized
zh: 強調

en: Coded
zh: 編碼

en: Block quoted
zh: 區塊引言

en: First item
zh: 第一個項目

en: Second item
zh: 第二個項目

en: Ampersand
zh: 和

en: Quotation mark
zh: 引號

en: Most unusual characters can be directly entered without any problems.
zh: 大部分生僻字元都可直接輸入，沒有任何問題。

en: Cent
zh: 分
