Drupal Commons (7.x-3.41) - en to ko translation catalogue (117 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Post
ko: 글 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Create content
ko: 콘텐츠 작성

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: View user profile.
ko: 사용자 프로필 보기

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Your search yielded no results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: @user's picture
ko: @user의 이미지

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: 1 guest | @count guests
ko[0]: 1명 손님
ko[1]: @count명 손님

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Person
ko: 사람

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Blocked user %name.
ko: 사용자 차단: %name

en: Notification settings
ko: 알림 설정

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: @type %title has been created.
ko: @type %title 가 작성되었습니다.

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: sorted by
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Post date
ko: 게시 날짜

en: Search Terms
ko: 검색어

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: @drupal installation complete
ko: @drupal 설치 완료

en: Installed %module module.
ko: %module 모듈 설치 완료

en: Rebuilding content access permissions
ko: 콘텐츠 액세스 권한의 재구축

en: Polls
ko: 설문

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. The uploaded file likely exceeded the maximum file size (@size) that this server supports.
ko: 복구할 수 없는 에러가 발생했습니다. 업로드한 파일 크기가 이 서버가 지원하는 최대 제한 크기 (@size)를 초과한 듯 합니다.

en: View panes
ko: 뷰 창들

en: Content pane
ko: 콘텐츠 창

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: revision user
ko: 개정판 사용자

en: Date changed
ko: 수정 날짜

en: Review the messages above before visiting <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
ko: <a href="@url">새 사이트</a>를 방문하기 전에 위의 메시지를 읽어주세요.

en: <a href="@url">Visit your new site</a>.
ko: <a href="@url">새 사이트 방문하기</a>.

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. Use of this form has expired. Try reloading the page and submitting again.
ko: 복구할 수 없는 에러가 발생했습니다. 이 폼이 만기됐습니다. 페이지를 다시 불러오고 다시 폼을 제출해보세요.

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: You voted '@option'.
ko: '@option' 에 투표했습니다.

en: Voting is closed.
ko: 투표가 종료됐습니다.

en: Group roles and permissions
ko: 그룹 역할과 권한

en: Group visibility
ko: 그룹 가시성

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Request message
ko: 요청 메시지

en: Group membership
ko: 그룹 구성원
