Drupal Commons (7.x-3.43) - en to zh translation catalogue (149 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Post
zh: 发表

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Send private message
zh: 发送悄悄话

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Message text
zh: 消息文本

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Group name
zh: 群组名称

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Upcoming events
zh: 活动预告

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Create content
zh: 创建内容

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Confirmation
zh: 确认

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: View user profile.
zh: 查看用户资料。

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 没有搜索到任何结果

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: No results found.
zh: 未找到任何结果。

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: flag
zh: 标示

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Join group
zh: 加入小组

en: Leave group
zh: 退出小组

en: Group description
zh: 小组描述

en: Ask a question
zh: 提问

en: @user's picture
zh: @user的头像

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Mark as read
zh: 标记为已阅

en: 1 guest | @count guests
zh[0]: 1 位访客
zh[1]: @count 位访客

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Sign up
zh: 注册

en: Blocked user %name.
zh: 禁止用户%name。

en: Answers
zh: 答案

en: Main Content
zh: 主体内容

en: Send Message
zh: 发送消息

en: Notification settings
zh: 通知设置

en: Flag user
zh: 标示用户

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Registration settings
zh: 注册设置

en: counter
zh: 计数

en: @type %title has been created.
zh: @type %title 已创建。

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: sorted by
zh: 排序依据

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜索词语

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: @drupal installation complete
zh: @drupal 安装完成

en: Installed %module module.
zh: 成功安装 %module 模块。

en: Rebuilding content access permissions
zh: 内容访问权限重建中

en: Polls
zh: 投票

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. The uploaded file likely exceeded the maximum file size (@size) that this server supports.
zh: 出现不可恢复的错误。上传文件可能超过此服务器支持的最大文件尺寸（@size）。

en: View panes
zh: 视图面板

en: Content pane
zh: 内容面板

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: All content
zh: 所有内容

en: revision user
zh: 修订者

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: Review the messages above before visiting <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
zh: 访问<a href="@url">您的新站点</a>之前，请再次查看上面的消息。

en: <a href="@url">Visit your new site</a>.
zh: <a href="@url">访问你的新网站</a>

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. Use of this form has expired. Try reloading the page and submitting again.
zh: 出现不可恢复的错误。此表单使用已过期。请刷新此页并重新提交。

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Menu Bar
zh: 菜单栏

en:  comments
zh:  评论

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Voting is closed.
zh: 投票已关闭。

en: Administer group
zh: 管理群组

en: Group roles and permissions
zh: 群组角色与权限

en: Group visibility
zh: 群组可见性

en: Group content visibility
zh: 群组内容可见性

en: You are the group manager
zh: 你是群组的管理员

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Request message
zh: 申请信息

en: Group membership
zh: 群组会员

en: Determine if this is an OG group.
zh: 判断这是否是一个OG群组。

en: An error occurred during processing
zh: 处理期间发生错误

en: Install additional functionality
zh: 安装附加功能

en: Installing additional functionality
zh: 正在安装附加功能
