Composed Field (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Text area
zh: 多行文字欄位

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Radios
zh: 圓按鈕

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: The default value for this field, used when creating new content.
zh: 建立新內容時，欄位將使用此預設值。

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：請只交給信任的角色；這個權限具有安全性意義。

en: The label is optional: if a line contains a single string, it will be used as key and label.
zh: 此標籤為可選項: 如果每行包含一個單獨的字元串，它將被當作關鍵字和標籤使用。

en: Unformatted list
zh: 未格式化的清單
