Command Post (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Data type
zh: 數據類型

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Site status
zh: 網站狀態

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Fail
zh: 失敗

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Site logo
zh: 網站徽標
