Conditional message (7.x-1.0-alpha10) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色
