Conference Suite (7.x-4.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Send email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Email notifications
zh: 電子郵件通知

en: Email settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Area
zh: 區

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Time zone
zh: 時區

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: login
zh: 登入

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: overview
zh: 總覽

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table view
zh: 表格檢視

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Argument
zh: 參數

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Withdraw
zh: 收回

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Final
zh: 最終

en: Session
zh: 工作階段

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: is
zh: 是

en: From name
zh: 寄件者名稱

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: and
zh: 和

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被刪除。

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Export products
zh: 匯出商品

en: Import products
zh: 匯入商品

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Scheduling
zh: 排程

en: No notifications
zh: 不接收通知

en: Your email address
zh: 您的電郵地址

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: withdraw
zh: 收回

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: From email
zh: 寄件者電子郵件

en: Delete date type
zh: 刪除日期類型

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 連結標籤至參照單元

en: Empty cart
zh: 清空購物車

en: - Select operation -
zh: - 請選擇操作項目 -
