Config Pages (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
