Configuration Management (7.x-2.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Migrate
zh: 遷移

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: file system
zh: 檔案系統

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: 目錄 %directory 不存在。

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Text formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Image styles
zh: 圖片樣式

en: The directory %directory does not exist and could not be created.
zh: %directory 路徑不存在，無法被新增。

en: The directory %directory exists but is not writable and could not be made writable.
zh: %directory 路徑存在，但不可寫入並且無法被改成可寫入。

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Configuration files
zh: 設定檔

en: Configuration files export directory.
zh: 設定檔匯出目錄。

en: View differences
zh: 檢視差異
