Constant Contact (7.x-3.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Columns
zh: 欄
