Contact Centre (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: author
zh: 作者

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Action type
zh: 動作類型

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Category ID
zh: 分類 ID

en: View link
zh: 檢視連結

en: Contact category
zh: 連絡類別

en: Action ID
zh: 動作 ID
